Church Services for March 2016

March Services at St. Paul’s


Thursday 3rd March
12:00 noon 
Midweek Eucharist


Sunday 6th March
Mothering Sunday
9:30 a.m.
Come and See Service
Preachers: Revd. Lisa & Dawn Daly

 

 

 


 

Thursday 10th March
12:00 noon 
Midweek Eucharist


Sunday 13th March
9:30 a.m.
Sung Eucharist 
Preacher: Revd. Lisa & Valerie Joyce


Thursday 17th March
12:00 noon 
Midweek Eucharist

 

 

 


 

Sunday 20th March
Palm Sunday
9:30 a.m.
Sung Eucharist & Blessing of the Palms
Preacher: Revd. Lisa


Thursday 24th March
12:00 noon 
Midweek Eucharist

7:30 p.m.
BCP Holy Eucharist
Preacher: Revd. Lisa


Friday 25th March
Good Friday
9:30 a.m.
Good Friday Service
The Good Friday Liturgy
Preachers: Revd. Lisa & William Leeson


Saturday 26th March
7:30 p.m.
Easter Vigil with Baptism
Preachers: Revd. Lisa & Dawn Daly


Sunday 27th March
Easter Day
9:30 a.m.
Sung Eucharist
Preacher: Father Robin Martin


Thursday 31st March
12:00 noon 
Midweek Eucharist

 

 

 

  • St. Paul's CE Primary School
  • Meadow Road
  • Woodhouse Eaves
  • Loughborough
  • LE12 8SA
  • United Kingdom
  • Tel: 01509 890483
Governor Log In Schoolbox Log In Admin Log In
CEOPS
Guestbook